Feminism in Cold Storage

Feminism in Cold Storage

A blog about feminism and books. 

Shelf Menu
All (2033)
Read (458) Planning to read (1554) Currently reading (1)
Favorite (34) Wishlist (0) Reviewed (304)
10 Women Who Changed Sci-Fi (10) 192019 (11) academic-feminism (46) Anthology (11) Books by WOC (64) Books I've mentioned but not read (40) books-by-woc (21) children-s-books (0) Children's books (8) Comics (93) Diverse Book Tag: Superheroes (10) Diverse Books Tag: Memoir (10) diverse-books-tag-memoir (1) Fave female protagonists (81) fave-female-protagonists (21) Fiction (91) Herstory (81) Historical Fiction w POC protagonists (11) historical-fiction-w-poc-protagonis (5) Human Rights (11) Intersectional Feminism for Beginners (29) Kindle First (6) kindle-first (5) LGBT (16) litsyatoz-2017 (17) Memoir and Biography Around the World (17) memoir-and-biography-around-the-wor (2) memoir-outside-the-us (1) Nobel Women (55) nobel-women (2) Non-Fiction (135) Poetry (11) Pre-blog reading (89) Read-Harder-2016 (23) read-harder-2017 (11) Reading-Women-of-Color 2016 (44) reading-women-of-color-2016 (0) Religion (16) Science fiction (17) science-fiction (1) Set Outside the US (76) set-outside-the-us (6) temp (3) Totally Appropriate for American History Classes (9) Totally Appropriate for American Literature Class (5) totally-appropriate-for-american-hi (2) Underrated on Goodreads (107) underrated-on-goodreads (35) Well written female characters (99) well-written-female-characters (25) wit-classics (9) wit-month-2017 (5) Women in Translation (11) women-in-translation (47) written-by-men (2)
Unshelved (1345)

currently reading

Progress: 30%