Feminism in Cold Storage

Feminism in Cold Storage

A blog about feminism and books. 

Shelf Menu
All (2128)
Read (482) Planning to read (1625) Currently reading (1)
Favorite (34) Wishlist (0) Reviewed (313)
10 Women Who Changed Sci-Fi (10) 192019 (11) academic-feminism (48) Anthology (11) Books by WOC (64) Books I've mentioned but not read (40) books-by-woc (28) children-s-books (1) Children's books (8) Comics (97) Diverse Book Tag: Superheroes (10) Diverse Books Tag: Memoir (10) diverse-books-tag-memoir (1) Fave female protagonists (81) fave-female-protagonists (26) Fiction (97) Herstory (86) Historical Fiction w POC protagonists (11) historical-fiction-w-poc-protagonis (5) Human Rights (11) human-rights (1) Intersectional Feminism for Beginners (29) intersectional-feminism-for-beginne (1) Kindle First (6) kindle-first (5) LGBT (16) litsyatoz-2017 (17) Memoir and Biography Around the World (17) memoir-and-biography-around-the-wor (2) memoir-outside-the-us (2) Nobel Women (55) nobel-women (4) Non-Fiction (146) Poetry (12) Pre-blog reading (89) Read-Harder-2016 (23) read-harder-2017 (13) read-harder-2018 (10) Reading-Women-of-Color 2016 (44) reading-women-of-color-2016 (0) Religion (16) Science fiction (17) science-fiction (2) Set Outside the US (76) set-outside-the-us (10) temp (3) Totally Appropriate for American History Classes (9) Totally Appropriate for American Literature Class (5) totally-appropriate-for-american-hi (3) totally-appropriate-for-american-li (1) Underrated on Goodreads (107) underrated-on-goodreads (39) Well written female characters (99) well-written-female-characters (31) wit-classics (10) wit-month-2017 (5) wit-month-2018 (1) Women in Translation (11) women-in-translation (50) written-by-men (5)
Unshelved (1409)
diverse-books-tag-memoir
Black White & Jewish - Rebecca Walker
Black White & Jewish - Rebecca Walker

currently reading

Progress: 30%